New Beginnings……

I went thru a period where I had a blog and even wrote for a some other blogs a few years ago. Then life got busier, priorities changed and blogging was one of the first things to go. I recently started The 30 Day challenge over at http://theorangerhino.com/ and decided I need a place to write my thoughts.  So began another journey into the world of blogging beginning with a daily account of this challenge.

Courtesy of The Orange Rhino

I chose the name Grace by 8 for a few reasons….

1)My husband and I have 6 children which makes us a family of 8. Over the next few weeks I will share how we came to be a family in a non traditional but yet very common way.

2) Grace. God gives me grace everyday in all I do . As a wife and mother I often feel I am given more than I am worthy of.

Let the journey begin!

Leave a Reply

